Chairman – Mark Palios
Vice-Chairman – Nicola Palios
President – Peter Johnson
Director – Lukito Wanandi
Associate Directors – Ben Harrison, Tim McDonnell, Martyn Best, Lee McAteer, Mark Randles, Alan Thompson

Behind the Team

Manager – Micky Mellon
Assistant Manager – Mike Jackson
Goalkeeper Coach – Iain Turner
Physiotherapist – Ian Liversedge
First Team Analyst & Scouting Co-ordinator – Michael Vernon
Head of Sports Science – Andy Hodgen
Assistant Physio – John Stokes
First Team Nutritionist / Asset Manager – Aaron Argomandkhah
Club Secretary – Tim Roberts
Operations Manager – Paul Morrison
Safeguarding Officer/Academy Scouting Coordinator – Tom Wyatt
Youth Team Manager/Head of Coaching – Andy Parkinson
Youth Team Coach – Alan Morgan
Physiotherapist – Maddy McCavana
Club Doctor – Sam Huddlestone
Club Doctor – Simon Delaney
Kitman – Keith Hughes
Kit assistant – Oliver Patchett
Head Groundsman – 
Liam Cash
Ground Staff – 
George Fardoe, Aaron Wilson

Behind the Scenes

Managing Director – Dawn Tolcher
Senior Compliance, Admin & HR – Ellis Parr
Commercial Manager – Ed Bryers
Commercial Sales Administrator – Georgina Unsworth
Commercial Sales Assistant – Robyn Aston
Financial Controller & Company Secretary – 
Sofia Palios
Accounts Manager – Julie McDonnell
Sales and Purchase Ledger Accountant – Phoebe Hughes
Safety Officer – Keith Bailey
Deputy Safety Officer – Ray Newnes
Communications & Marketing Manager – Jonathon Swift
Press Officer- Robert McNee
Communications & Marketing Officer – Hannah Naylor
Communications & Marketing Assistant – Ben Reardon
Club Archivist & Ambassador – Tony Coombes
Graphic Designer- Paul Lang
Maintenance – Stuart McCann, Alan Irwin, John Poland, Tony Fairfield, Phil Deer
Cowshed Catering Manager – Rob Leatherbarrow
Facilities Manager – Chris Garland
Recreation Centre Receptionist – Alex Bradley
International Desk – Matt Hunter, Dan O’Donnell, Emma Palios
China Business Development Manager- Qifan Wu
Retail & Ticketing Manager – Steven Rice
Club Store/Ticket Office – Liam Cootes
Community Development Officer – Steve Williams
Community Officers – Louise Edwards, Shirley Waring, Faye Jones, Frankie Wasley, Adam Rooney, Nina Arden-Birch
Player Development Academy – Michael Kinsella, Gerard Kinsella, Michael Wilde, Danny Shapcott, Beth Holleron
NCS Project Co-ordinator – Mamudo Dabo​

Head of Matchday & Brand Growth– Christine Roberts
Non-Matchday Events Manager – Lauren Jones
Customer Relations Officer – Donna Ostrom